2012-2013 FGMEA Mini-Grant Winners Announced!

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s FGMEA Mini-Grants!

  • Sue Eisenberg (Dranesville ES): After School Drumming
  • Elizabeth Linsley (Bailey’s ES): Instruments for Title I

You can read the winning proposals right now on the FGMEA Documents page. Many thanks to all who submitted an application. Thanks also to Mini-Grant Chairs, Bev Ogden and Josie Walker, for their hard work assessing all of the excellent grant proposals.